Join the NSO for ‘Next’ Gen II – Carnival of the Animals

Carnival of the Animals114812359
Sunday, March 1, 2015 at 2:30 p.m.
Sean O’Sullivan Theatre, Brock University

Carnival of the Animals and Compose Yourself!

“Puccini was Latin, and Wagner Teutonic, and birds are incurably Philharmonic”. Kangaroo, Tortoise and Fish, oh my! Animals in the whimsical verses by Odgen Nash spring to musical life in Carnival of the Animals! It’s all about the instruments in this captivating afternoon concert that will delight the young – and young-at-heart! – alike.

Click here to purchase tickets

The NSO is Orchestra in Residence, Brock University
Concerts are presented at the Sean O’Sullivan Theatre, Centre for the Arts